Language

Create Value

for Shareholders

Analyst Coverage

Investment Bank Analyst Email / Telephone
ABC International Ricky Lai rickylai@abci.com.hk
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Danny Chu danny.wk.chu@bofa.com
Beijing Gaohua Securities Tina Hou tina.hou@ghsl.cn
BOCI Research Michael Meng michael.meng@bocigroup.com
CCB International Rocky Zhang rockyz@ccbintl.com
China Galaxy Wang Zhiwen cmwong@chinastock.com.hk
CICC Kai Qian kai.qian@cicc.com.cn
Citigroup Michelle Fang michelle.fang@citi.com
CMSC Kevin Chen kevinchen@cmschina.com.hk
Credit Suisse Clive Cheung clive.cheung@credit-suisse.com
CSCI Steven Liu stevenliu@csci.hk
DBS Vickers Securities Tam Tsz-Wang tszwangtam@dbs.com
Deutsche Bank Peter Milliken peter.milliken@db.com
Everbright Securities Fu Tianzi futz@ebscn.com
Founder Securities Fan Shenglong fanshenglong@foundersc.com
Guotai Junan Securities Gin Yu gin.yu@gtjas.com.hk
Haitong Securities Jinsong Zhu jinsong.zhu@htisec.com
HSBC Neale Anderson neale.anderson@hsbc.com.hk
Industrial Securities Hong Jiajun hongjiajun@xyzq.com.cn
J.P. Morgan Michelle Wei michelle.z.wei@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies Edison Lee edison.lee@jefferies.com
Macquarie Nicolas Baratte nicolas.baratte@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Gary Yu Gary.Yu@morganstanley.com
New Street Research Chris Hoare chris@newstreetresearch.com
Nomura Bing Duan bing.duan1@nomura.com
SWS Marcus Li lixw@swsresearch.com
UBS James Wang james-zb.wang@ubs.com

Disclaimer:

China Tower Corporation Limited is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. This analyst list and their opinions may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Any information, statistics, opinion, forecasts or recommendation regarding the financial position and/or operating performance of China Tower Corporation Limited made by these analysts are solely those of theirs and do not represent views or opinions of China Tower Corporation Limited or its management, and reference above does not imply China Tower Corporation Limited's endorsement of their independent views or opinions.