Language

Create Value

for Shareholders

Analyst Coverage

Investment Bank Analyst Email
Citigroup Bin Liu bin.liu@citi.com
Bernstein Research Chris Lane chris.lane@bernstein.com
New Street Research Chris Hoare chris@newstreetresearch.com
China Galaxy Wong Chi Man cmwong@chinastock.com.hk
Credit Suisse Colin McCallum colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Danny Chu danny.wk.chu@baml.com
Beijing Gaohua Securities Donald Lu donald.lu@ghsl.cn
Jefferies Edison Lee edison.lee@jefferies.com
CLSA Elinor Leung elinor.leung@clsa.com
Morgan Stanley Gary Yu gary.h.yu@morganstanley.com
Fosun Hani George Wang george.wang@fosunhani.com
UBS James Wang james-zb.wang@ubs.com
Macquarie Jin Guo jin.guo@macquarie.com
Nomura Bing Duan bing.duan1@nomura.com
CICC Kai Qian kai.qian@cicc.com.cn
CMSC Kevin Chen kevinchen@cmschina.com.hk
Cai Tong Securities Li Hong Tao liht@ctsec.com
SWS Marcus Li lixw@swsresearch.com
Mizuho Securities Marvin Lo marvin.lo@hk.mizuho-sc.com
BOCI Research Michael Meng michael.meng@bocigroup.com
J.P. Morgan Michelle Wei michelle.z.wei@jpmorgan.com
Kim Eng Mitchell Kim mitchellkim@kimeng.com.hk
HSBC Neale Anderson neale.anderson@hsbc.com.hk
Deutsche Bank Peter Milliken peter.milliken@db.com
Daiwa Securities Ramakrishna Maruvada ramakrishna.maruvada@sg.daiwacm.com
ABC International Ricky Lai rickylai@abci.com.hk
CCB International Rocky Zhang rockyzhang@ccbintl.com
CSCI Steven Liu stevenliu@csci.hk
DBS Vickers Securities Tam Tsz-Wang tw_tam@hk.dbsvickers.com
Haitong International Walden Shing walden.wc.shing@htisec.com
BNP Paribas Wei Shi Wu weishi.wu@asia.bnpparibas.com
Everbright Securities Yang Ming Hui yangmh@ebscn.com
Orient Securities Yin Yi yinyi@orientsec.com.cn
Haitong Securities Xhu Jin Song zjs10213@htsec.com

Disclaimer:

China Tower Corporation Limited is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. This analyst list and their opinions may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Any information, statistics, opinion, forecasts or recommendation regarding the financial position and/or operating performance of China Tower Corporation Limited made by these analysts are solely those of theirs and do not represent views or opinions of China Tower Corporation Limited or its management, and reference above does not imply China Tower Corporation Limited's endorsement of their independent views or opinions.