Create Value

for Shareholders

Corporate Information

Company Name
China Tower Corporation Limited
Stock Code
HKEX: 0788
Registered Office, Headquarters and Principal Place of Business in the PRC
Room 101, LG1 to 3/F
Building 14, North District
Yard No. 9, Dongran North Street
Haidian District, Beijing, PRC
Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong
Room 3401, 34/F China Resources Building
26 Harbour Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Company's Website
Board of Directors
Mr. Zhang Zhiyong (Executive Director and Chairman of the Board)
Mr. Gu Xiaomin (Executive Director and General Manager)
Mr. Gao Tongqing (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Mai Yanzhou (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Fan Cheng (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. Tse Yung Hoi (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. Deng Shiji (Independent Non-executive Director)
Strategy Committee
Mr. Zhang Zhiyong
Mr. Gu Xiaomin
Mr. Gao Tongqing
Mr. Mai Yanzhou
Mr. Deng Shiji
Remuneration and Appraisal Committee
Mr. Deng Shiji (Chairman)
Mr. Mai Yanzhou
Mr. Fan Cheng
Nomination Committee
Mr. Gao Tongqing
Mr. Fan Cheng
Mr. Tse Yung Hoi
Mr. Deng Shiji
Audit Committee
Mr. Fan Cheng (Chairman)
Mr. Tse Yung Hoi
Connected Transaction Committee
Mr. Tse Yung Hoi (Chairman)
Mr. Gu Xiaomin
Mr. Fan Cheng
Mr. Deng Shiji
Supervisory Committee
Ms. Fan Xiaoqing (Employee Representative Supervisor)
Ms. Gao Lingling (Shareholder Representative Supervisor)
Mr. Li Zhangting (Shareholder Representative Supervisor)
Mr. Sui Yixun (Shareholder Representative Supervisor)
Ms. Li Tienan (Shareholder Representative Supervisor)
Mr. Wang Hongwei (Employee Representative Supervisor)
Company Secretary
Ms. Chu Ka Yee
Authorized Representatives
Mr. Zhang Zhiyong
Ms. Chu Ka Yee
H Share Registrar
Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2862 8555
Fax: (852) 2865 0990